NREAP reports

All NREAP data from the European Member States has been made available in a ‘main report’ (PDF, 270 pages, 2.2 MB) and a summary report (PDF, 119 pages, 1.1 MB).

In this version of the document (dated 21 November 2011) all 27 European Union Member States have been covered, and for 20 countries supplementary information provided by the Member States has been integrated. These Member States are: Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Denmark, Finland, France, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg,  Malta, the Netherlands, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden and the United Kingdom. For the following Member States no additional information is available: the Czech Republic, Estonia, Germany, Italy, Poland, Slovakia and Slovenia, but further updates may be expected in future.

The data have been made available in text and spreadsheet format in the ‘NREAP data’ section.


This report has been financed by the European Environment Agency (EEA).

European Environment Agency

Would you like to learn more about the Energy research Centre of the Netherlands (ECN)?